How to cancel your TrustAds subscription or trial
You may cancel your TrustAds subscription at any time by following the below steps.
Underneath the Update Subscription box, you will see the option to Cancel Subscription.
Once you've clicked this, you will then be asked to state your reason for cancelling, and confirm whether you wish to pause or cancel.
If you cancel your account, you will continue to have access to TrustAds until the end of your current billing cycle, when your subscription will expire.
Once your subscription has expired, your account, rules and settings will be deleted and you will not be able to log back in. Please ensure you download any invoices you require before this time.
What happens if I rejoin TrustAds in the future?
If you wish to rejoin TrustAds in the future, you will be required to set up a new account and will be charged the current subscription price at that time.
Want to avoid this and keep the price you signed up with?